The Varieties of Religious Experience|William James


The Varieties of Religious Experience came about as the result of William James's legendary lecture series at The University of Edinburgh. It consisted of 20 Lectures, 2 courses of 10 lectures each. In this series, James examines in detail the nature of religion, expanding on pragmatism in the process. As part of the canon of modern philosophy and psychology, these lectures are both classic and relevant.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9780980060546
  • ISBN-10: 0980060540
  • Publisher: Megalodon Entertainment LLC.
  • Publish Date: September 2008
  • Dimensions: 9 x 6 x 0.91 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.32 pounds
  • Page Count: 452