The Walking Dead Compendium Volume 1|Robert Kirkman
The Walking Dead Compendium Volume 1
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Introducing the first eight volumes of the fan-favorite, New York Times Best Seller series collected into one massive paperback collection Collects The Walking Dead #1-48. This is the perfect collection for any fan of the Emmy Award-winning television series on AMC: over one thousand pages chronicling the beginning of Robert Kirkman's Eisner Award-winning continuing story of survival horror- from Rick Grimes' waking up alone in a hospital, to him and his family seeking solace on Hershel's farm, and the controversial introduction of Woodbury despot: The Governor. In a world ruled by the dead, we are finally forced to finally start living.


  • ISBN-13: 9781607060765
  • ISBN-10: 1607060760
  • Publisher: Image Comics
  • Publish Date: May 2009
  • Dimensions: 10.2 x 6.6 x 2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 4.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 1088
  • Reading Level: Ages 16-UP