That Chesapeake Summer, Volume 9
by Mariah Stewart


Overview -
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr.

Jamie Valentine is the wildly successful author of self-help books advocating transparency in every relationship. But when her widowed mother passes away unexpectedly, Jamie discovers her own life has been based on a lie. Angry and deeply betrayed, she sets out to find the truth--which may be in a small town on the Chesapeake Bay. Cutting her most recent book tour short, Jamie books a room at the Inn at Sinclair's Point, just outside St. Dennis.

The death of Daniel Sinclair's father forced him to take over the family inn, and his wife's death left him a single parent of two children, so there's little room for anything else in his life. His lovely new guest is intriguing, though, and he's curious about the secret she's clearly hiding. But in the end, Jamie and Dan could discover the greatest truth of all: that the search for one thing just might lead to the find of a lifetime--if you keep your heart open.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 74 copies from $3.12
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About That Chesapeake Summer, Volume 9 by Mariah Stewart
 
 
 
Overview
From New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart comes the latest book in her celebrated Chesapeake Diaries, a small-town romance series in the tradition of Barbara Freethy, Susan Mallery, and Robyn Carr.

Jamie Valentine is the wildly successful author of self-help books advocating transparency in every relationship. But when her widowed mother passes away unexpectedly, Jamie discovers her own life has been based on a lie. Angry and deeply betrayed, she sets out to find the truth--which may be in a small town on the Chesapeake Bay. Cutting her most recent book tour short, Jamie books a room at the Inn at Sinclair's Point, just outside St. Dennis.

The death of Daniel Sinclair's father forced him to take over the family inn, and his wife's death left him a single parent of two children, so there's little room for anything else in his life. His lovely new guest is intriguing, though, and he's curious about the secret she's clearly hiding. But in the end, Jamie and Dan could discover the greatest truth of all: that the search for one thing just might lead to the find of a lifetime--if you keep your heart open.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781476792576
  • ISBN-10: 1476792577
  • Publisher: Pocket Books
  • Publish Date: June 2015
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 6.8 x 4.1 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Chesapeake Diaries #9

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Romance - Contemporary
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews