menu

The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (the Bad Guys #5), 5
by Aaron Blabey




Overview -
SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it Sure, they might have to borrow a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $2.99
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (the Bad Guys #5), 5 by Aaron Blabey

 
 
 

Overview

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The bad news? The world is ending. The good news? The Bad Guys are back to save it Sure, they might have to borrow a rocket. And there might be something nasty in one of the spacesuits. And Mr. Piranha miiiight have eaten too many bean burritos. Surviving this mission may only be one small step for man, but it's one giant leap for the Bad Guys.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781338189575
  • ISBN-10: 1338189573
  • Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Publish Date: December 2017
  • Page Count: 144
  • Reading Level: Ages 7-10
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.9 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: Bad Guys #5

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews