menu

Before She Ignites
by Jodi Meadows




Overview -

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.

Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.

Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses.

And that's all before she ignites.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $3.45
 
 
 
 

More About Before She Ignites by Jodi Meadows

 
 
 

Overview

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.

Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.

Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses.

And that's all before she ignites.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062469403
  • ISBN-10: 0062469401
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Page Count: 496
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds

Series: Fallen Isles #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews