menu
{ "item_title" : "Before She Ignites", "item_author" : [" Jodi Meadows "], "item_description" : "A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow QueenFrom the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape. Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles. Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses. And that's all before she ignites. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/246/940/0062469401_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Before She Ignites|Jodi Meadows
Before She Ignites
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"A fully realized fantasy world complete with dragons, treachery, and flawed characters discovering their courage. I couldn't put it down " --C. J. Redwine, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen

From the New York Times bestselling co-author of My Plain Jane comes a smoldering new fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Kristin Cashore about a girl condemned for defending dragons and the inner fire that may be her only chance of escape.

Mira has always been a symbol of hope for the Fallen Isles, perfect and beautiful--or at least that's how she's forced to appear. But when she uncovers a dangerous secret, Mira is betrayed by those closest to her and sentenced to the deadliest prison in the Fallen Isles.

Except Mira is over being a pawn. Fighting to survive against outer threats and inner demons of mental illness, Mira must find her inner fire and the scorching truth about her own endangered magic--before her very world collapses.

And that's all before she ignites.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780062469403
  • ISBN-10: 0062469401
  • Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.2 pounds
  • Page Count: 496
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17