menu
{ "item_title" : "Endlessly", "item_author" : [" Kiersten White "], "item_description" : "The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I DarkenFor fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart. In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too--and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie's ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can't reverse the dark magic. An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world--and her own life.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/198/589/0061985899_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Endlessly|Kiersten White
Endlessly
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too--and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie's ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can't reverse the dark magic.

An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world--and her own life.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780061985898
  • ISBN-10: 0061985899
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: July 2013
  • Dimensions: 7.96 x 5.38 x 0.99 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17