menu
Feedback|Robison Wells
Feedback
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: May 16, 2022
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read.

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.

This item is Non-Returnable

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780062026118
  • ISBN-10: 0062026119
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: August 2013
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 336
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17