menu

Feedback
by Robison Wells




Overview -

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read.

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
Available. Ships in 2-4 weeks.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Feedback by Robison Wells

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of James Dashner's The Maze Runner, Feedback is the heart-stopping sequel to Variant--which Pittacus Lore, author of I Am Number Four, praised as an intense journey with some of the most shocking twists and turns I've ever read.

Benson Fisher escaped from Maxfield Academy's deadly rules and brutal gangs. He thought that the worst was over.

But now Benson is trapped in a different kind of prison--a town filled with familiar faces. Classmates from Maxfield who Benson had seen die. Friends he was afraid he had killed.

They are all pawns in the school's twisted experiment, held captive and controlled by an unseen force. And while Benson struggles to figure out who, if anyone, can be trusted, he discovers that Maxfield Academy's plans are darker than anything he imagined--and they may be impossible to stop.



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062026118
  • ISBN-10: 0062026119
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: August 2013
  • Page Count: 312
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.9 x 5.3 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds

Series: Variant #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews