menu

Shadowplay
by Laura Lam




Overview -
The second novel in a mesmerizing fantasy series for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $5.19
 
 
 

More About Shadowplay by Laura Lam

 
 
 

Overview

The second novel in a mesmerizing fantasy series for fans of The Night Circus, Holly Black and Laini Taylor.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781509807802
  • ISBN-10: 1509807802
  • Publisher: Pan Publishing
  • Publish Date: December 2016
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds

Series: Micah Grey Trilogy #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews