menu
{ "item_title" : "Vampire Dormitory 9", "item_author" : [" Ema Toyama "], "item_description" : "I'll do it I'll become your thrall A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire TWO WEDDINGS (? ) AND A FUNERAL Mito is ready to marry Ruka, so he may take the throne as the Lord of Vampires. But Ruze still wants her for himself, and without warning, he unleashes a deadly attack upon Ruka Before the attack can reach its target, Komori throws himself in front of it and sacrifices himself. The loss is devastating, until Mito and Ruka realize that they can use the power of the Vampire Lord to save their fallen friend As they rush to prepare for the wedding, Juri appears and begs them to save Takara from Ruze's magical influence...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/734/1646517342_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
Vampire Dormitory 9|Ema Toyama
Vampire Dormitory 9
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"I'll do it I'll become your thrall " A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire TWO WEDDINGS (? ) AND A FUNERAL Mito is ready to marry Ruka, so he may take the throne as the Lord of Vampires. But Ruze still wants her for himself, and without warning, he unleashes a deadly attack upon Ruka Before the attack can reach its target, Komori throws himself in front of it and sacrifices himself. The loss is devastating, until Mito and Ruka realize that they can use the power of the Vampire Lord to save their fallen friend As they rush to prepare for the wedding, Juri appears and begs them to save Takara from Ruze's magical influence...

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646517343
  • ISBN-10: 1646517342
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: February 2023
  • Dimensions: 7.1 x 5.2 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 160

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews