menu
{ "item_title" : "Clementine", "item_author" : [" Sara Pennypacker", "Marla Frazee "], "item_description" : "This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who's the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Ivy + Bean! Clementine is NOT having a good week. On Monday she's sent to the principal's office for cutting off Margaret's hair. On Tuesday, Margaret's mother is mad at her. On Wednesday, she's sent to the principal, again. On Thursday, Margaret stops speaking to her. Then Friday starts with yucky eggs and only gets worse. And by Saturday, even her mother is mad at her. Okay, fine. Clementine is having a DISASTROUS week. But maybe she can find a way to make it better. READ MORE! The Talented Clementine Clementine's Letter Clementine, Friend of the Week Clementine and the Family Meeting Clementine and the Spring Trip Completely Clementine ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/78/683/883/0786838833_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "5.99" } }
Clementine|Sara Pennypacker
Clementine
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who's the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Ivy + Bean!

Clementine is NOT having a good week.

On Monday she's sent to the principal's office for cutting off Margaret's hair. On Tuesday, Margaret's mother is mad at her. On Wednesday, she's sent to the principal, again. On Thursday, Margaret stops speaking to her. Then Friday starts with yucky eggs and only gets worse. And by Saturday, even her mother is mad at her.

Okay, fine. Clementine is having a DISASTROUS week. But maybe she can find a way to make it better.

READ MORE!
The Talented Clementine
Clementine's Letter
Clementine, Friend of the Week
Clementine and the Family Meeting
Clementine and the Spring Trip
Completely Clementine

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780786838837
  • ISBN-10: 0786838833
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2008
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.5 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews