menu
{ "item_title" : "The Talented Clementine", "item_author" : [" Sara Pennypacker", "Marla Frazee "], "item_description" : "This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who's the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Ivy + Bean! When it comes to tackling third grade, Clementine is at the top of her game-okay, so maybe not all the time. After her teacher announces that the third and fourth graders will be putting on a talent show, Clementine panics. She doesn't sing or dance or play an instrument. She can't even hop with finesse. And as if that didn't make her feel bad enough, her perfect best friend, Margaret, has so many talents, she has to alphabetize them to keep them straight? How can Clementine ever hope to compete? As the night of the big Talent-palooza draws closer, Clementine is desperate for an act, any act. But the unexpected talent she demonstrates at the show surprises everyone-most of all herself. READ MORE!ClementineClementine's LetterClementine, Friend of the WeekClementine and the Family MeetingClementine and the Spring TripCompletely Clementine", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/78/683/871/078683871X_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "5.99", "online_price" : "5.99", "our_price" : "5.99", "club_price" : "5.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Talented Clementine|Sara Pennypacker
The Talented Clementine
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

This delightful New York Times bestselling chapter book series, from the award-winning author of Pax, is a modern classic that has been keeping readers engaged and laughing as they follow the hijinks of Clementine, a clever and quirky third grader who's the most spectacular friend around. Perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Ivy + Bean! When it comes to tackling third grade, Clementine is at the top of her game-okay, so maybe not all the time. After her teacher announces that the third and fourth graders will be putting on a talent show, Clementine panics. She doesn't sing or dance or play an instrument. She can't even hop with finesse. And as if that didn't make her feel bad enough, her perfect best friend, Margaret, has so many talents, she has to alphabetize them to keep them straight? How can Clementine ever hope to compete? As the night of the big "Talent-palooza" draws closer, Clementine is desperate for an act, any act. But the unexpected talent she demonstrates at the show surprises everyone-most of all herself. READ MORE!
Clementine
Clementine's Letter
Clementine, Friend of the Week
Clementine and the Family Meeting
Clementine and the Spring Trip
Completely Clementine

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780786838714
  • ISBN-10: 078683871X
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2008
  • Dimensions: 7.77 x 5.8 x 0.45 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.39 pounds
  • Page Count: 160
  • Reading Level: Ages 6-10

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews