menu
{ "item_title" : "Vampire Dormitory 2", "item_author" : [" Ema Toyama "], "item_description" : "I'll do it I'll become your thrall A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire SHE'S NOT THAT GIRL After a life of loneliness, the crossdressing Mito has finally found a place where she belongs--living in a boys' dorm as a vampire's thrall Ruka doesn't know she's a girl, yet he showers her with love in order to sweeten her blood. But just as Mito thinks she's found happiness, she finds out that every vampire has a fated partner...and that Ruka is only using her as a temporary substitute. Meanwhile, Mito ends up in close quarters with the mysterious Ren, who has vowed to protect her from being turned into a vampire. Why does he care so much? Could he be falling for her...?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/330/1646513304_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "9.34", "our_price" : "9.34", "club_price" : "9.34", "savings_pct" : "15", "savings_amt" : "1.65", "club_savings_pct" : "15", "club_savings_amt" : "1.65", "discount_pct" : "23.5", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Vampire Dormitory 2|Ema Toyama
Vampire Dormitory 2
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"I'll do it I'll become your thrall " A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don't miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He's My Only Vampire SHE'S NOT THAT GIRL After a life of loneliness, the crossdressing Mito has finally found a place where she belongs--living in a boys' dorm as a vampire's thrall Ruka doesn't know she's a girl, yet he showers her with love in order to sweeten her blood. But just as Mito thinks she's found happiness, she finds out that every vampire has a "fated partner"...and that Ruka is only using her as a temporary substitute. Meanwhile, Mito ends up in close quarters with the mysterious Ren, who has vowed to protect her from being turned into a vampire. Why does he care so much? Could he be falling for her...?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646513307
  • ISBN-10: 1646513304
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: December 2021
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 4.9 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 160

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews