menu
{ "item_title" : "In/Spectre 10", "item_author" : [" Kyo Shirodaira", "Chasiba Katase "], "item_description" : "A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ RIKKA RETURNS It's been nearly a year, and Kotoko has yet to find Rikka Sakuragawa. Little does she know that Rikka has recently moved into a nice little apartment that came at a very affordable price...because it's thought to be cursedWhat is causing the series of suicides in her new home? And can Kotoko catch her before she goes on the run again?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/842/1632368420_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
In/Spectre 10|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 10
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

RIKKA RETURNS

It's been nearly a year, and Kotoko has yet to find Rikka Sakuragawa. Little does she know that Rikka has recently moved into a nice little apartment that came at a very affordable price...because it's thought to be cursed What is causing the series of suicides in her new home? And can Kotoko catch her before she goes on the run again?

  • ISBN-13: 9781632368423
  • ISBN-10: 1632368420
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.9 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17