menu

In/Spectre 10
by Kyo Shirodaira and Chasiba Katase




Overview -
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

RIKKA RETURNS

It's been nearly a year, and Kotoko has yet to find Rikka Sakuragawa. Little does she know that Rikka has recently moved into a nice little apartment that came at a very affordable price...because it's thought to be cursed What is causing the series of suicides in her new home? And can Kotoko catch her before she goes on the run again?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 13 copies from $9.62
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About In/Spectre 10 by Kyo Shirodaira; Chasiba Katase

 
 
 

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

RIKKA RETURNS

It's been nearly a year, and Kotoko has yet to find Rikka Sakuragawa. Little does she know that Rikka has recently moved into a nice little apartment that came at a very affordable price...because it's thought to be cursed What is causing the series of suicides in her new home? And can Kotoko catch her before she goes on the run again?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632368423
  • ISBN-10: 1632368420
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: October 2019
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.9 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44 pounds

Series: In/Spectre #10

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews