menu
{ "item_title" : "In/Spectre 18", "item_author" : [" Kyo Shirodaira", "Chasiba Katase "], "item_description" : "A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.Ages 13+ Kotoko delves into a historic Edo era mystery when a high school friend consults her about his family's possible connection to y kai. According to legend, a samurai named Shirokura Hanbei battles and slays a yuki-onna in the mountains. Hanbei is later suddenly killed under eerie circumstances, and there are two suspects: himself, or the yuki-onna. Confronted between the choice to tell the truth or to lie, how will Kotoko present the evidence? The spine-chilling To Slay a Snow Woman mystery continues...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/707/1646517075_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
In/Spectre 18|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 18
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.Ages 13+ Kotoko delves into a historic Edo era mystery when a high school friend consults her about his family's possible connection to y kai. According to legend, a samurai named Shirokura Hanbei battles and slays a yuki-onna in the mountains. Hanbei is later suddenly killed under eerie circumstances, and there are two suspects: himself, or the yuki-onna. Confronted between the choice to tell the truth or to lie, how will Kotoko present the evidence? The spine-chilling "To Slay a Snow Woman" mystery continues...

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646517077
  • ISBN-10: 1646517075
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: July 2023
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52 pounds
  • Page Count: 256

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews