menu

In/Spectre 12
by Kyo Shirodaira and Chasiba Katase




Overview -
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 16+

ANY LAST WORDS?

As Rikka continues her solitary journey, she makes the acquaintance of one of Kotoko's high school friends, who reminisces fondly of their days in the Mystery Appreciation Club theorizing about dying messages. Meanwhile, a snow demoness has a request for Kotoko, hoping the revered Goddess of Wisdom can find a way to exonerate her human friend of some very serious charges...

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 11 copies from $7.49
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About In/Spectre 12 by Kyo Shirodaira; Chasiba Katase

 
 
 

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 16+

ANY LAST WORDS?

As Rikka continues her solitary journey, she makes the acquaintance of one of Kotoko's high school friends, who reminisces fondly of their days in the Mystery Appreciation Club theorizing about dying messages. Meanwhile, a snow demoness has a request for Kotoko, hoping the revered Goddess of Wisdom can find a way to exonerate her human friend of some very serious charges...

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369871
  • ISBN-10: 1632369877
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: August 2020
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: In/Spectre #12

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews