menu
{ "item_title" : "In/Spectre 12", "item_author" : [" Kyo Shirodaira", "Chasiba Katase "], "item_description" : "A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.Ages 16+ ANY LAST WORDS? As Rikka continues her solitary journey, she makes the acquaintance of one of Kotoko's high school friends, who reminisces fondly of their days in the Mystery Appreciation Club theorizing about dying messages. Meanwhile, a snow demoness has a request for Kotoko, hoping the revered Goddess of Wisdom can find a way to exonerate her human friend of some very serious charges...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/987/1632369877_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
In/Spectre 12|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 12
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.Ages 16+ ANY LAST WORDS? As Rikka continues her solitary journey, she makes the acquaintance of one of Kotoko's high school friends, who reminisces fondly of their days in the Mystery Appreciation Club theorizing about dying messages. Meanwhile, a snow demoness has a request for Kotoko, hoping the revered Goddess of Wisdom can find a way to exonerate her human friend of some very serious charges...

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369871
  • ISBN-10: 1632369877
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: August 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 192
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews