menu
{ "item_title" : "In/Spectre 9", "item_author" : [" Kyo Shirodaira", "Chasiba Katase "], "item_description" : "A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ A BATTLE OF WITS Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular teenagers? There is one student who thinks she would be a great addition to his club, but can he possibly convince the lone wolf to become a member of an organization? Learn how Manabu Amachi manipulated Kotoko into joining the mystery appreciation club ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/670/1632366703_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
In/Spectre 9|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 9
local_shippingFor Delivery
Earliest ship date: December 5, 2022
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A BATTLE OF WITS

Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular teenagers? There is one student who thinks she would be a great addition to his club, but can he possibly convince the lone wolf to become a member of an organization? Learn how Manabu Amachi manipulated Kotoko into joining the mystery appreciation club

  • ISBN-13: 9781632366702
  • ISBN-10: 1632366703
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17