menu

In/Spectre 9
by Kyo Shirodaira and Chasiba Katase




Overview -
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A BATTLE OF WITS

Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular teenagers? There is one student who thinks she would be a great addition to his club, but can he possibly convince the lone wolf to become a member of an organization? Learn how Manabu Amachi manipulated Kotoko into joining the mystery appreciation club

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 5 copies from $9.54
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About In/Spectre 9 by Kyo Shirodaira; Chasiba Katase

 
 
 

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A BATTLE OF WITS

Even the mysterious Kotoko Iwanaga was a high school student once, but could a girl like her ever fit in with regular teenagers? There is one student who thinks she would be a great addition to his club, but can he possibly convince the lone wolf to become a member of an organization? Learn how Manabu Amachi manipulated Kotoko into joining the mystery appreciation club

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632366702
  • ISBN-10: 1632366703
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: In/Spectre #9

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews