menu
{ "item_title" : "In/Spectre 11", "item_author" : [" Kyo Shirodaira", "Chasiba Katase "], "item_description" : "A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.Ages 13+ A SUPERNATURAL COLD CASE Twenty-three years ago, Sumi Otonashi was killed in a mugging gone wrong. Or was she? Out of nowhere, her husband Gôichi reveals to his heirs that he killed her--and challenges them to figure out how. But can they reach a plausible explanation without knowing he contracted a spectre to do the deed? And what will their own buried secrets bring to light? Kotoko will have to judge the heirs' solutions, and lead them to the right answer...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/913/1632369133_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
In/Spectre 11|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 11
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.Ages 13+ A SUPERNATURAL COLD CASE Twenty-three years ago, Sumi Otonashi was killed in a mugging gone wrong. Or was she? Out of nowhere, her husband Gôichi reveals to his heirs that he killed her--and challenges them to figure out how. But can they reach a plausible explanation without knowing he contracted a spectre to do the deed? And what will their own buried secrets bring to light? Kotoko will have to judge the heirs' solutions, and lead them to the right answer...

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369130
  • ISBN-10: 1632369133
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews