menu
In/Spectre 11|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 11
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A SUPERNATURAL COLD CASE

Twenty-three years ago, Sumi Otonashi was killed in a mugging gone wrong. Or was she? Out of nowhere, her husband Gôichi reveals to his heirs that he killed her--and challenges them to figure out how. But can they reach a plausible explanation without knowing he contracted a spectre to do the deed? And what will their own buried secrets bring to light? Kotoko will have to judge the heirs' solutions, and lead them to the right answer...

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369130
  • ISBN-10: 1632369133
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17