menu

In/Spectre 11
by Kyo Shirodaira and Chasiba Katase




Overview -
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A SUPERNATURAL COLD CASE

Twenty-three years ago, Sumi Otonashi was killed in a mugging gone wrong. Or was she? Out of nowhere, her husband Gôichi reveals to his heirs that he killed her--and challenges them to figure out how. But can they reach a plausible explanation without knowing he contracted a spectre to do the deed? And what will their own buried secrets bring to light? Kotoko will have to judge the heirs' solutions, and lead them to the right answer...

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 15 copies from $9.59
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About In/Spectre 11 by Kyo Shirodaira; Chasiba Katase

 
 
 

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

A SUPERNATURAL COLD CASE

Twenty-three years ago, Sumi Otonashi was killed in a mugging gone wrong. Or was she? Out of nowhere, her husband Gôichi reveals to his heirs that he killed her--and challenges them to figure out how. But can they reach a plausible explanation without knowing he contracted a spectre to do the deed? And what will their own buried secrets bring to light? Kotoko will have to judge the heirs' solutions, and lead them to the right answer...

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632369130
  • ISBN-10: 1632369133
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: February 2020
  • Page Count: 224
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds

Series: In/Spectre #11

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews