menu
{ "item_title" : "In/Spectre 8", "item_author" : [" Kyo Shirodaira", "Chasiba Katase "], "item_description" : "A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Ages 13+ WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what's causing it--no one, that is, but the spectres. They say a strange wooden doll is behind this unnatural phenomenon. Can Kotoko solve the mystery and save the town?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/63/236/553/1632365537_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
In/Spectre 8|Kyo Shirodaira
In/Spectre 8
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR

Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what's causing it--no one, that is, but the spectres. They say a strange wooden doll is behind this unnatural phenomenon. Can Kotoko solve the mystery and save the town?

  • ISBN-13: 9781632365538
  • ISBN-10: 1632365537
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17