menu

In/Spectre 8
by Kyo Shirodaira and Chasiba Katase




Overview -
A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR

Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what's causing it--no one, that is, but the spectres. They say a strange wooden doll is behind this unnatural phenomenon. Can Kotoko solve the mystery and save the town?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 16 copies from $3.74
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About In/Spectre 8 by Kyo Shirodaira; Chasiba Katase

 
 
 

Overview

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul.

Ages 13+

WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR

Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what's causing it--no one, that is, but the spectres. They say a strange wooden doll is behind this unnatural phenomenon. Can Kotoko solve the mystery and save the town?

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781632365538
  • ISBN-10: 1632365537
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: August 2018
  • Page Count: 208
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds

Series: In/Spectre #8

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews